Skip to main content

Helen Hunt Jackson College Prep High School & Family Tree Learning Center

Main Menu Toggle
Make an Impact!

Welcome

Accelerated Core Education

A  C  A  D  E  M  Y

831 E. Devonshire Ave.

Hemet CA. 92543

951-925-2324

 

     ACE is a seat based online program that uses Edgenuity curriculum. It’s not like the current programs available at your traditional high school. Each student has their own computer and work space which provides a calm, stress-free environment where you can:

  • Make up credits or get ahead
  • Work at your own pace
  • Attend school only 4 hours each day
  • Have no homework (however, working from home to catch up on credits is always encouraged)  
  • Obtain individual help from teachers
  • Focus on one or two classes at a time
 
     ACE offers students a unique learning environment which enables them to excel at their individual pace. The one-on-one help of teachers provides an alternative to a traditional high school class, and in turn generates a calm and productive learning environment.

 

 

Session Times:

 

M - Th
AM 7:40 - 11:47
AN 11:57 - 4:04
Friday
AM 7:40 - 11:10
AN 12:40 - 4:10

 

 

Staff

 

Phone Ext.

 

E-mail

Mrs. Hill  (Lead Teacher)

 

2034

fhill@hemetusd.org

Mrs. Mangold  (Teacher)

 

2032

vmangold@hemetusd.org

Mrs. Ballinger (Teacher)

 

2037

pballinger@hemetusd.org

Mrs. Perez (Site Secretary)

 

2040

sperez@hemetusd.org

Mr. Cawthon (Technology)

 

2038

lcawthon@hemetusd.org

Mrs. Contreras (Community Outreach)

 

2036

scontreras@hemeusd.org